Polar Skate Co: “We blew it at some point”

“We blew it at some point”, the latest film by Polar Skate Co is finally available! Here it is for your viewing pleasure.

Featuring: Nick Boserio, Emile Laurent, David Stenström, Oskar Rozenberg, Aaron Herrington, Andrew Wilson, Shin Sanbongi, Hjalte Halberg, Paul Grund, Roman Gonzalez and Dane Brady. Composed by Pontus Alv and filmed by Tor Ström.