Cinquième Terrasse - Sink

The new video from the Cinquième Terrasse crew is here and it's called Sink. It features Axel Thomas, Armand Vaucher , Nicolas Gisonno, Lilian Fev, Morgan Katomba, Etienne Chatelain, Quentin Boillon, Edouard Depaz, Celian Cordt-Moller, Luc Ramos, Lucien Genand, Theo Lapalud, Matthias Godard, Loris Paskiewicz, Eugene Vautrin, Amelien Foures, Marca Barbier, Victor Campillo, Basile Jeannin and it's filmed and edited by Elliot Bonnabel, enjoy!